Anime World
Welcome To Anime World----- Life, Death And Anime In Between.

Anime World

Life, Death and Anime In Between
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Top posters
Silent Assassin
 
xXelectricityXx
 
0Renzokuken0
 
Sephiroth
 
товарищ
 
Gohan
 
freewillow15
 
Gabriel399
 
Emilywolf96
 
UltimateKurosakiX
 
Latest topics
» By specializing in the jumpy
Thu Oct 17, 2013 4:48 am by nishbdh1234

» who has the best hair style
Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:19 am by applejuicerss

» Death Note
Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:18 am by applejuicerss

» What is the most brutal Anime?
Sun Apr 28, 2013 9:57 pm by Bellum88

» Wolfs Rain
Mon Aug 13, 2012 8:05 am by tetito0

» GoldenBoy^^
Sun Aug 12, 2012 3:44 pm by tetito0

» How about hellsing
Sun Aug 12, 2012 3:39 pm by tetito0

» Soul Eater, anyone~?
Sun Aug 12, 2012 3:37 pm by tetito0

» Who's Your Favorite One Piece Character?
Sat Aug 11, 2012 3:10 pm by tetito0


Share | 
 

 ~Complaint's...~

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:17 am

This will be for complaint's ONLY. Complain About Any Thing on this site and I'll try to fix it.
This is what i say:

I now 0Renzokuken0 is a good guy, but i don't think he should be the mod for every topix and thing. who cares if hes smod... But I don't think it's fair
Back to top Go down
товарищ
ANBU
ANBU
avatar

Posts : 258
Join date : 2009-09-07
Age : 108
Location : The cold retreat of the sky.

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 11, 2009 3:11 pm

He's the supermod. Strange how the staff mobilized over the school day XD

_________________

Spoiler:
 

Back to top Go down
View user profile
0Renzokuken0
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
avatar

Posts : 415
Join date : 2009-08-20
Age : 26
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Sat Sep 12, 2009 1:58 am

uhhhh just so you know it's temporary and I understand that you'd complain for not being Super mode cause your the most active. So yeah ask silent assassin about it. But just don't get angry like freewillow and start placing hate onto this site.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Sat Sep 12, 2009 5:31 am

no, i don't care if i never get to be super mod, i'm just saying that it took me so long to get where i am now and in not even one day your mod of everything. And I'll Never Do something like freewillow or hate this site.
Back to top Go down
0Renzokuken0
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
avatar

Posts : 415
Join date : 2009-08-20
Age : 26
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Sat Sep 12, 2009 6:37 pm

Oh ok then, well I think this topic should be merged with your "complaints thread" was gonna delete this but thought it could fit in. But yeah sorry again.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Sun Sep 13, 2009 6:29 am

No...no...no...it's ok, i don't realy care, your super mod, you have controll over me and 50 other member's i'm the one who should be saying sorry.
Back to top Go down
xXelectricityXx
GFX
GFX
avatar

Posts : 418
Join date : 2009-09-12
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 1:13 pm

what ever happened to freewillow15?

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 1:14 pm

he got banned for cursing at me and dising the site so, we banned him for 1 week, after tat he did not log on again
Back to top Go down
xXelectricityXx
GFX
GFX
avatar

Posts : 418
Join date : 2009-09-12
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 1:18 pm

oh damn he's EVIL

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 1:19 pm

yes, we hate each other...
Back to top Go down
UltimateKurosakiX
Chuunin
Chuunin
avatar

Posts : 156
Join date : 2009-09-14
Age : 22
Location : Hell

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 1:40 pm

i'm more active than all of you.

/thread
Back to top Go down
View user profile
товарищ
ANBU
ANBU
avatar

Posts : 258
Join date : 2009-09-07
Age : 108
Location : The cold retreat of the sky.

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 2:20 pm

UltimateKurosakiX wrote:
i'm more active than all of you.

/thread

When I'm not at school or somewhere else I'm on here. You're active no doubt, but to say most active is a bit of a stretch. I'll keep an eye on the active list. If you're always here how about replying to some of the posts I make when nobody's around?

_________________

Spoiler:
 

Back to top Go down
View user profile
xXelectricityXx
GFX
GFX
avatar

Posts : 418
Join date : 2009-09-12
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 2:36 pm

and that is what ive been doing. i've been trying my best to reply to un-replyed posts товарищ Very Happy
i dont think there is a need to show off like that UltimateKurosakiX

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
товарищ
ANBU
ANBU
avatar

Posts : 258
Join date : 2009-09-07
Age : 108
Location : The cold retreat of the sky.

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 2:39 pm

YOU, however electricity provide a challenge.I have to work to keep up with your post count.

_________________

Spoiler:
 

Back to top Go down
View user profile
xXelectricityXx
GFX
GFX
avatar

Posts : 418
Join date : 2009-09-12
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 2:44 pm

lol
i guess i'll take that as a compliment Smile

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
товарищ
ANBU
ANBU
avatar

Posts : 258
Join date : 2009-09-07
Age : 108
Location : The cold retreat of the sky.

PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   Fri Sep 18, 2009 2:53 pm

xXelectricityXx wrote:
lol
i guess i'll take that as a compliment Smile
Yer darn tootin' Wink

_________________

Spoiler:
 

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ~Complaint's...~   

Back to top Go down
 
~Complaint's...~
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» complaint !

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Anime World :: General / Entertainment :: AW Lounge-
Jump to: