Anime World
Welcome To Anime World----- Life, Death And Anime In Between.

Anime World

Life, Death and Anime In Between
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Top posters
Silent Assassin
 
xXelectricityXx
 
0Renzokuken0
 
Sephiroth
 
товарищ
 
Gohan
 
freewillow15
 
Gabriel399
 
Emilywolf96
 
UltimateKurosakiX
 
Latest topics
» By specializing in the jumpy
Thu Oct 17, 2013 4:48 am by nishbdh1234

» who has the best hair style
Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:19 am by applejuicerss

» Death Note
Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:18 am by applejuicerss

» What is the most brutal Anime?
Sun Apr 28, 2013 9:57 pm by Bellum88

» Wolfs Rain
Mon Aug 13, 2012 8:05 am by tetito0

» GoldenBoy^^
Sun Aug 12, 2012 3:44 pm by tetito0

» How about hellsing
Sun Aug 12, 2012 3:39 pm by tetito0

» Soul Eater, anyone~?
Sun Aug 12, 2012 3:37 pm by tetito0

» Who's Your Favorite One Piece Character?
Sat Aug 11, 2012 3:10 pm by tetito0


Share | 
 

 Anime Review Team

Go down 
AuthorMessage
UltimateKurosakiX
Chuunin
Chuunin
avatar

Posts : 156
Join date : 2009-09-14
Age : 22
Location : Hell

PostSubject: Anime Review Team   Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:11 pm

ok so i had this idea: why not we have an anime review team? anyone can join, they just need good writing skills. if u want to join, PM me a 1-3 paragraph debut anime review. if it's good enough, i might put it on.

and where we'll put it is under debate: forum or blog?

team:
UltimateKurosakiX (team leader)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
товарищ
ANBU
ANBU
avatar

Posts : 258
Join date : 2009-09-07
Age : 108
Location : The cold retreat of the sky.

PostSubject: Re: Anime Review Team   Thu Sep 17, 2009 8:21 pm

Blog, works better. and I wanna see your work before I consider you as a superior. (Sets off to write review)

I think it's a good idea.

_________________

Spoiler:
 

Back to top Go down
View user profile
0Renzokuken0
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
avatar

Posts : 415
Join date : 2009-08-20
Age : 26
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: Anime Review Team   Fri Sep 18, 2009 3:24 am

Yeah also you should probably ask silent assassin if he could make another section or maybe remake this thread into a sticky cause I think it would be useful. Also note that you would need to recruit people that watch different types of anime not just Bleach and Naruto. I'd say товарищ is a good example because of the fact that he knows his stuff proven through our discussion on code geass. lol

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
товарищ
ANBU
ANBU
avatar

Posts : 258
Join date : 2009-09-07
Age : 108
Location : The cold retreat of the sky.

PostSubject: Re: Anime Review Team   Fri Sep 18, 2009 6:00 am

pffft I'm a literature guy. I see thinks in terms of symbolism and literary elements. watching anime is so much more awesome when you have those under your belt. I do watch a wide variety of anime, so I'd know all about it. I write entirely unbiased Reviews, I don't even have a rating system the way I review XD.

_________________

Spoiler:
 

Back to top Go down
View user profile
UltimateKurosakiX
Chuunin
Chuunin
avatar

Posts : 156
Join date : 2009-09-14
Age : 22
Location : Hell

PostSubject: Re: Anime Review Team   Fri Sep 18, 2009 2:13 pm

bump because we need members.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Silent Assassin
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 773
Join date : 2009-08-17
Age : 114
Location : I live in a House...DUH

PostSubject: Re: Anime Review Team   Sat Sep 19, 2009 9:15 am

Yes I like this idea. It has crossed my mind but I just waited for someone to ask me about it..

I will make a sub section under the main section "Specific Anime Discussion ".

Yes their will be a team.. I can get on that now.

firstly I need to go thru mod applications and see who needs modding before permanently closing it..

And Now focusing on the RPG Team (and sections) and Anime Review Team (and sub section)

Once the sub section is made. Who ever is interested in being part of the team may do a Anime review and I will see who has the skills to be part of the team..

PM me if you are interested in this (or the RPG Team)

I will also do 1 review

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://animeworld.editboard.com
UltimateKurosakiX
Chuunin
Chuunin
avatar

Posts : 156
Join date : 2009-09-14
Age : 22
Location : Hell

PostSubject: Re: Anime Review Team   Sat Sep 19, 2009 9:22 am

Silent Assassin wrote:
Yes I like this idea. It has crossed my mind but I just waited for someone to ask me about it..

I will make a sub section under the main section "Specific Anime Discussion ".

Yes their will be a team.. I can get on that now.

firstly I need to go thru mod applications and see who needs modding before permanently closing it..

And Now focusing on the RPG Team (and sections) and Anime Review Team (and sub section)

Once the sub section is made. Who ever is interested in being part of the team may do a Anime review and I will see who has the skills to be part of the team..

PM me if you are interested in this (or the RPG Team)

I will also do 1 review

am i still team leader?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Anime Review Team   

Back to top Go down
 
Anime Review Team
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Team Nao (You're in my territory. Get out.)
» Hippo Team Stug III F
» Soul eater team
» Follow up review of the Gold Lion KT66's..... :}
» 3-D TARDIS Model Kit book review wanted

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Anime World :: General / Entertainment :: AW Lounge-
Jump to: